Is Chike suitable for lactose-intolerant people?

July 26, 2016

All of our meal replacement and protein powders contain whey protein, which is a milk derivative. However, our formulas use ultra refined whey protein isolates as their primary ingredient (approximately 75% of our protein blend), which contains very little lactose and typically does not affect lactose intolerant users. We recommend that you consult with your doctor to help determine if our products are a good fit for your nutritional regimen.

Complete nutritional information for all Chike products can be found in our online store.